The Magister Trilogy

C. S. Friedman, acclaimed author of The Coldfire Trilogy, returns to the epic style which has made her one of the most popular fantasy writers in the genre. Friedman introduces readers to a world of high fantasy, replete with vampire-like magical powers, erotic interludes, treachery, war, sorcery, and a draconic creature of horrific power and evil.

Added by 2007-08-11 (Jussi) | Edited by 2013-01-19 (Jussi)
Speculative Fiction Novels (3)
2007  Feast of Souls (The Magister Trilogy, #1)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)
2009  Wings of Wrath (The Magister Trilogy, #2)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)
2011  Legacy of Kings (The Magister Trilogy, #3)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)

Online 33 visitors
Newest member: Rithul Daniel
Total members: 5448