Wool Series

Reading order for the sub-series:

  1. Wool
  2. Shift
  3. Silo

Silo series consists of two omnibus editions (Wool Omnibus and Shift Omnibus Edition) and an additional novel (Dust), which ends the series.

Related series Wool
Related series Silo
Related series Shift
Related series Hugh Howey's Silo Saga

Book Covers
Greatfall: The Complete Silo Novel

Added: 2013-10-28 Seregil of Rhiminee | Edited: 2013-10-28 Seregil of Rhiminee

Speculative Fiction Novels (1)

(Wool Series)
2013 | science fiction