Leopard King Saga

The Leopard King Saga is a rapidly-growing universe, taking place in 1st Century Rome and on other worlds. It will cover four books, or “Tomes”. "Kill Zombies", "The Bloody Ripper" and "Stone Ram" are intermediary books that introduce three antagonistic characters, and set the stage for Tome 2 and beyond. These three intermediary stories take place on other worlds, but seamlessly connect with the four main Tomes.

Book Covers
Kill Zombies
The Bloody Ripper
Stone Ram
The Leopard Vanguard (Leopard King Saga #1)
The Leopard Stratagem (Leopard King Saga #2)
The Leopard Apocalypse (Leopard King Saga #3)
The Leopard Resurrection (Leopard King Saga #4)

Added: 2014-03-18 Seregil of Rhiminee | Edited: 2014-10-06 Seregil of Rhiminee

Speculative Fiction Novels (7)

(Leopard King Saga #1)
2013 | fantasy, history
(Leopard King Saga #2)
2014 | fantasy, history
(Leopard King Saga #3)
2019 | fantasy, history
(Leopard King Saga #4)
2023 | fantasy, history | Release date TBA
(Leopard King Saga)
2013 | science fiction
(Leopard King Saga)
2014 | fantasy, thriller
(Leopard King Saga)
2014 | fantasy, young adult