The Farseer

The Farseer Trilogy follows the life of FitzChivalry Farseer, a royal bastard and trained assassin, in a kingdom of The Six Duchies while his uncle, Prince Verity, attempts to wage war on the Red-Ship Raiders from The OutIslands who are attacking the shores of the kingdom.

Belongs to the series The Realm of the Elderlings

Book Covers
Assassin's Apprentice8.76
Royal Assassin (The Farseer #2)8.84
Assassin's Quest (The Farseer #3)8.86

Added: 2007-07-20 Sini | Edited: 2007-08-11 Darkki

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)

(The Farseer #1)
1995 | fantasy > high fantasy
(The Farseer #2)
1996 | fantasy > high fantasy
(The Farseer #3)
1997 | fantasy > high fantasy