The Magisterium series is a five-book series of fantasy novels (one book for each year of Call's life between twelve and seventeen) about Call Hunt and his adventures.

Added by 2014-08-25 (Seregil of Rhiminee) | Edited by 2014-08-25 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (5)
2014  The Iron Trial (Magisterium, #1)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, young adult)
2015  The Copper Gauntlet (Magisterium, #2)
/stars/35.gif (fantasy, young adult)
2016  The Bronze Key (Magisterium, #3)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, young adult)
2017  The Silver Mask (Magisterium, #4)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, young adult)
2018  The Golden Tower (Magisterium, #5)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, young adult)

Online 27 visitors
Newest member: Cindy Robinson
Total members: 6083