The Dark Osprey

The Dark Osprey series explores the shadowy worlds of fantasy, secret histories, and conspiracy theories. From Zombies and Werewolves, through the Nazi Occult programs and the secret history of the Knights Templar,  on to Alien Invasions and paranormal investigators, each book in the series starts with the true history about its topic and then goes on to give the full story.  Heavily illustrated with both new and classic artwork and photographs, these are the books that finally shine a light on many of the world’s darkest secrets.

Added by 2014-08-29 (Seregil of Rhiminee) | Edited by 2014-08-29 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (3)
2015  The Wars of Atlantis (The Dark Osprey)
/stars/0.png (fantasy, non-fiction)
2015  Werewolves: A Hunter's Guide (The Dark Osprey)
/stars/0.png (horror, non-fiction)
2016  The Cthulhu Wars: The United States' Battles Against the Mythos (The Dark Osprey)
/stars/0.png (horror, non-fiction)

Online 18 visitors
Newest member: Ann Pan
Total members: 5693