Necronomicon Series

Drawn forth from the astral plane. Set down in cold print. Behold the true teachings and lessons of the Cthulhu Mythos - Necronomicon, Alhazred, Grimoire of the Necronomicon, Necronomicon Tarot - in this critically acclaimed series from Donald Tyson.

Added by 2015-02-02 (Seregil of Rhiminee) | Edited by 2015-02-02 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (6)
2004  Necronomicon: The Wanderings of Alhazred (Necronomicon Series, #1)
/stars/0.png (horror > weird fiction)
2006  Alhazred (Necronomicon Series, #2)
/stars/0.png (horror > weird fiction)
2007  Necronomicon Tarot (Necronomicon Series, #3)
/stars/0.png (horror > weird fiction)
2008  Grimoire of the Necronomicon (Necronomicon Series, #4)
/stars/0.png (horror > weird fiction)
2010  The 13 Gates of the Necronomicon: A Workbook of Magic (Necronomicon Series, #5)
/stars/0.png (horror > weird fiction)
2015  Tales of Alhazred (Necronomicon Series, #6)
/stars/0.png (horror > weird fiction, short stories)

Online 40 visitors
Newest member: Jennifer Mclean
Total members: 5917