The Way

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

The Stone was from space - but perhaps not our space. It came from the future - but perhaps not our future. And within the hollowed asteroid was the remains of a vanished civilization. A human civilization. One that tells the history of the Death - incredible catastrophes - just about to occur on Earth.

But in this science fiction series from bestselling author Greg Bear, that's only the beginning. The Stone will yield a secret that makes even Earth's survival pale in comparison.

The Way related topics

No topics yet related to this series.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Book Covers
Eon (The Way #1) 7.56   37
Eternity (The Way #2) 6.60   23
Legacy (The Way #3) 7.66   3

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)
(The Way #1 / 3)
1985 | science fiction
(The Way #2 / 3)
1988 | science fiction
(The Way #3 / 3)
1995 | science fiction