Commonwealth Universe

The tale of the Commonwealth universe starts with Misspent Youth (2002), which sets the stage for the Commonwealth Saga, consisting of Pandora's Star (2004) and Judas Unchained (2005).

The Void Trilogy is set in the same universe, fifteen hundred years later.

Added by 2008-02-17 (Thialfi) | Edited by 2012-12-26 (Jussi)
Speculative Fiction Novels (1)
2002  Misspent Youth (Commonwealth Universe)
/stars/3.gif (science fiction > space opera)

Series under Commonwealth Universe
Online 26 visitors
Newest member: Andrew Herbek
Total members: 5691