Dragonlance: Heroes

Belongs to series Dragonlance.
This series was later split into two series: Heroes I (books 1-3) and Heroes II (books 4-6).
Added by 2008-02-22 (Seregil of Rhiminee) | Edited by 2010-05-08 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (6)
1988  The Legend of Huma (Dragonlance: Heroes, #1)
/stars/3.gif (fantasy)
1988  Stormblade (Dragonlance: Heroes, #2)
/stars/4.png (fantasy)
1988  Weasel's Luck (Dragonlance: Heroes, #3)
/stars/3.gif (fantasy)
1990  Kaz the Minotaur (Dragonlance: Heroes, #4)
/stars/25.gif (fantasy)
1990  The Gates of Thorbardin (Dragonlance: Heroes, #5)
/stars/2.gif (fantasy)
1990  Galen Beknighted (Dragonlance: Heroes, #6)
/stars/3.gif (fantasy)

Online 38 visitors
Newest member: Masked Ender Gamer
Total members: 6449