The Eldest Curses

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

The Eldest Curses is a trilogy of books (The Red Scrolls of Magic, The Lost Book of the White, and The Black Volume of the Dead) that tell the story of Magnus and Alec’s adventures together, starting with an action-packed trip to Europe set just after they began dating. Co-written with Wesley Chu, the books will be a rollicking and romantic romp intended to give readers a closer look at these two fan favorite characters and their love story.

Main series Shadowhunters

Added 2017-04-26 Seregil of Rhiminee | Edited 2021-03-22 Darkki

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)

(The Eldest Curses #1)
2019 | fantasy > urban fantasy
(The Eldest Curses #2)
2020 | fantasy > urban fantasy
(The Eldest Curses #3)
2022 | fantasy > urban fantasy | Release date 2022