The Ring-Sworn Trilogy

The Ring-Sworn Trilogy is an epic fantasy trilogy that begins with For the Killing of Kings. Set in the Nine Realms of the Dendressi and full of realistic characters, author Howard Andrews Jones combines powerful world-building and adventure to create fun sword and sorcery fiction that’s a cross between Zalazny’s Chronicles of Amber and The Three Musketeers.

Added by 2017-09-27 (Seregil of Rhiminee) | Edited by 2020-05-10 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (3)
2019  For the Killing of Kings (The Ring-Sworn Trilogy, #1)
/stars/0.png (fantasy > high fantasy)
2019  Upon the Flight of the Queen (The Ring-Sworn Trilogy, #2)
/stars/0.png (fantasy > high fantasy)
2021  When the Goddess Wakes (The Ring-Sworn Trilogy, #3)
/stars/0.png (fantasy > high fantasy)
Release date - June 15, 2021

Online 1 member and 44 visitors
Seregil of Rhiminee
Newest member: Steffi
Total members: 6058