Belongs to series The Eternal Champion Sequence.

A series of stories and novels written by Michael Moorcock and featuring or pertaining to Elric of Melniboné beginning in 1961 and continuing on and off for over forty years to the present. During this period Moorcock has filled in gaps within the chronology of the original series as published in Science Fantasy magazine, as well as periodically revising and occasionally retitling both individual stories and books.

Added by 2007-08-13 (Jussi) | Edited by 2012-12-29 (Jussi)
Speculative Fiction Novels (7)
1963  The Stealer of Souls (Elric)
/stars/4.png (fantasy > dark fantasy + sword and sorcery, short stories)
1970  The Singing Citadel (Elric)
/stars/4.png (fantasy > sword and sorcery, short stories)
1973  The Jade Man's Eyes (Elric)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy > dark fantasy + sword and sorcery)
1984  Elric at the End of Time (Elric)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy > sword and sorcery, non-fiction, short stories)
1989  The Fortress of the Pearl (Elric)
/stars/4.png (fantasy > sword and sorcery)
1991  The Revenge of the Rose (Elric)
/stars/4.png (fantasy > sword and sorcery)
2001  Elric (Elric)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy > dark fantasy + sword and sorcery, collection)

Comics and Anthology (1)
1994  Tales of the White Wolf (Elric)
/stars/0.png (fantasy > dark fantasy + sword and sorcery, anthology)

Series under Elric
Online 1 member and 42 visitors
Katiana Jean
Newest member: Katiana Jean
Total members: 6071