Found Things

New York Times bestselling author Paula Brackston brings her trademark blend of magic and romance to her Found Things series, written in the tradition of Outlander. Xanthe Westlake has always been able to sense the stories that some antiques hold, but it isn’t until she’s finding stock for her and her mother’s new shop in the small English town of Marlborough that she finds one that allows her to travel back through the centuries to its time. Beginning with The Little Shop of Found Things, Xanthe learns more about herself and her abilities as she discovers more antiques she connects with and rights the wrongs in their pasts.

Book Covers
The Little Shop of Found Things (Found Things #1)
Secrets of the Chocolate House (Found Things #2)
The Garden of Promises and Lies (Found Things #3)7.34
City of Time and Magic (Found Things #4)

Added: 2018-07-11 Seregil of Rhiminee | Edited: 2020-12-18 Seregil of Rhiminee

Speculative Fiction Novels (4)

(Found Things #1)
2018 | fantasy
(Found Things #2)
2019 | fantasy
(Found Things #3)
2020 | fantasy
(Found Things #4)
2021 | fantasy