Wake the Dragon

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Wake the Dragon is a multi-volume high-fantasy epic by one of the most popular writers working in the field today. More than just a fantasy adventure, the series drives to the heart of beliefs, religion, and generational hatred. Two continents at war, the Three Kingdoms and Ishara are divided by past bloodshed, but when an outside threat arises - the reawakening of a powerful ancient race that wants to remake the world - the two warring continents must somehow learn to stop hating each other and form an alliance to fight the real enemy.

Wake the Dragon related topics

No topics yet related to this series.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Book Covers
Spine of the Dragon (Wake the Dragon #1) 8.00   5
Vengewar (Wake the Dragon #2) 7.50   2
Gods and Dragons (Wake the Dragon #3) 8.00   3

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)
(Wake the Dragon #1 / 3)
2019 | fantasy > high fantasy
(Wake the Dragon #2 / 3)
2021 | fantasy > high fantasy
(Wake the Dragon #3 / 3)
2022 | fantasy > high fantasy