The Locked Tomb

Series contains 4 primary works and has 5 total works.

The Locked Tomb, by Tamsyn Muir, follows the dread adventures of Gideon Nav, Harrowhark Nonagesimus, and a host of other goths. The three epic science fantasy novels mix funny tone with dark subject matter, and contain swashbuckling action, waves of bones, and lesbian necromancers in space. It has earned enormous critical praise and rabid reader engagement, with the USA Today Best Selling first novel Gideon the Ninth receiving an amazing five starred reviews.

Book Covers
The Mysterious Study of Doctor Sex (The Locked Tomb #0.5) N/A
Gideon the Ninth (The Locked Tomb #1) 7.66   6
Harrow the Ninth (The Locked Tomb #2) 8.26   4
Nona the Ninth (The Locked Tomb #3) 9.34   9

Added 2018-10-01 Seregil of Rhiminee | Edited 2022-04-27 Darkki

Speculative Fiction Novels (5)

(The Locked Tomb #0.5)
2020 | science fiction, fantasy, short stories
(The Locked Tomb #1)
2019 | science fiction, fantasy
(The Locked Tomb #2)
2020 | science fiction, fantasy
(The Locked Tomb #3)
2022 | science fiction, fantasy
(The Locked Tomb #4)
2023 | science fiction, fantasy | Release date October 2023