The series doesn't have an official name. The trilogy and its omnibus editions have been called as The Quest of the Riddle-Master, The Riddle-Master Trilogy, Riddle-Master: The Complete Trilogy (1999) and The Riddle-Master's Game (2001).
Added by 2007-08-15 (Thialfi) | Edited by 2007-08-15 (Thialfi)
Speculative Fiction Novels (4)
1976  The Riddle-Master of Hed (Riddle-Master, #1)
/stars/4.png (fantasy > high fantasy)
1977  Heir of Sea and Fire (Riddle-Master, #2)
/stars/4.png (fantasy > high fantasy)
1979  Harpist in the Wind (Riddle-Master, #3)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)
1979  Riddle-Master (Riddle-Master)
/stars/45.gif (fantasy > high fantasy, collection)

Online 1 member and 38 visitors
Newest member: Atanas Stoilov
Total members: 6169