The Rise and Fall

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

This is the "bridge" series that takes place between Legends of the First Empire and The Riyria novels. It takes place 2,000 years after the last book in Legends of the first Empire and 1,000 years before the first book of Riyria.

Main series The Riyria Universe

The Rise and Fall related topics

No topics yet related to this series.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Book Covers
Nolyn (The Rise and Fall #1) 7.34   3
Farilane (The Rise and Fall #2) 8.20   5
Esrahaddon (The Rise and Fall #3) 8.54   11

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)

(The Rise and Fall #1 of 3)
2021 | fantasy > high fantasy
(The Rise and Fall #2 of 3)
2022 | fantasy > high fantasy
(The Rise and Fall #3 of 3)
2023 | fantasy > high fantasy | Release date July 2023