David Gemmell Award

Tags > David Gemmell Award

The David Gemmell Awards were established in memory of David Gemmell and first awarded in 2009. The three awards are the David Gemmell Legend Award for Best Fantasy Novel, the Morningstar Award for Best Fantasy Newcomer and the Ravenheart Award for Best Fantasy Cover Art.

The awards are for fantasy novels in the traditional, heroic, epic or high genres, or in the spirit of Gemmell's own work.

Total 13 books at our databases.
New Books
Assassin's Fate (Fitz and the Fool, #3)Kings of the Wyld (The Band, #1)Emperor of Thorns (The Broken Empire, #3)Promise of Blood (The Powder Mage Trilogy, #1)Malice (The Faithful and the Fallen, #1)
Best Rated Books
The Way of Kings (The Stormlight Archive, #1)The Cardinal's Blades (The Cardinal's Blades, #1)
Most Read Books
The Cardinal's Blades (The Cardinal's Blades, #1)The Way of Kings (The Stormlight Archive, #1)Malice (The Faithful and the Fallen, #1)Promise of Blood (The Powder Mage Trilogy, #1)The Heir of Night (The Wall of Night, #1)
Most Interesting Books Today
Kings of the Wyld (The Band, #1)Assassin's Fate (Fitz and the Fool, #3)Blood of Elves (The Witcher, #3)The Blinding Knife (Lightbringer, #2)Emperor of Thorns (The Broken Empire, #3)
Published by Year
20172 pcs15.4 %
20132 pcs15.4 %
20122 pcs15.4 %
20111 pcs7.7 %
20103 pcs23.1 %
20092 pcs15.4 %
20081 pcs7.7 %
13 pcs
Online 36 visitors
Newest member: gfcvhnu
Total members: 5171