Tim Marquitz (the author of the Demon Squad series) has a contest/giveaway going on:

  • $40 Gift Card to Amazon, B&N, or Starbucks (winner's choice)
  • The entire seven book Demon Squad series (e-book)
  • 3 e-copies of Armageddon Bound (BK 1 of Demon Squad)

This contest/giveaway ends on September 1st, 2014.

Click here to participate in this contest/giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway



About the author

Tim Marquitz is the author of the Demon Squad series, the Blood War Trilogy, co-author of the Dead West series, as well as several standalone books, and numerous anthology appearances including Triumph Over Tragedy, Corrupts Absolutely?, Demonic Dolls, Neverland's Library, and the forthcoming No Place Like Home and Blackguards.

The Editor in Chief of Ragnarok Publications, Tim most recently compiled and edited the Angelic Knight Press anthologies, Fading Light: An Anthology of the Monstrous and Manifesto: UF, as well as Ragnarok Publications' Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters.

Web Presence:


Discuss this article in the forums (0 replies).