Anton Strout (the author of The Spellmason Chronicles) has a giveaway going on.

Click here to participate in this giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This giveaway ends on October 31st, 2014.

 (This gargoyle is one of the prizes.)

About the author

Anton Strout is the author of two fantasy series: The Spell Mason Chronicles and the Simon Canderous series. His latest novel, Stonecast (The Spellmason Chronicles, Book 2), was published in September 2013. His short stories have been published in several anthologies.

Click here to visit the author's official website.

Discuss this article in the forums (0 replies).