2015 World Fantasy Award winners are:

Life Achievement Winners

  • Ramsey Campbell
  • Sheri S. Tepper


  • David Mitchell, The Bone Clocks (Random House/Sceptre UK)


  • Daryl Gregory, We Are All Completely Fine (Tachyon Publications)

Short Story

  • Scott Nicolay, Do You Like to Look at Monsters? (Fedogan & Bremer, chapbook)


  • Kelly Link and Gavin J. Grant, eds., Monstrous Affections: An Anthology of Beastly Tales (Candlewick Press)


  • Helen Marshall, Gifts for the One Who Comes After (ChiZine Publications)
  • Angela Slatter, The Bitterwood Bible and Other Recountings (Tartarus Press)


  • Samuel Araya

Special Award — Professional

  • Sandra Kasturi and Brett Alexander Savory, for ChiZine Publications

Special Award — Non-professional

  • Ray B. Russell and Rosalie Parker, for Tartarus Press

Source: http://www.worldfantasy.org/awards/

Discuss this article in the forums (0 replies).