The 2009 Nebula Award winners are:


  • The Windup Girl – Paolo Bacigalupi (Night Shade Books)


  • The Women of Nell Gwynne’s – Kage Baker (Subterranean Press)


  • “Sinner, Baker, Fabulist, Priest; Red Mask, Black Mask, Gentleman, Beast” – Eugie Foster (Interzone)

Short Story

  • “Spar” – Kij Johnson (Clarkesworld)

The Ray Bradbury Award for Outstanding Dramatic Presentation

  • District 9” – Neill Blomkamp and Terri Tatchell (Tri-Star)

Andre Norton Award

  • The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making – Catherynne M. Valente (online novel)

More info.

Discuss this article in the forums (0 replies).