Thorne Manor

Thorne Manor has a secret. A particular spot in a tiny bedroom, where one can pass through time, between the twenty-first century and the nineteenth. Bronwyn Dale will be the first to step through to another time... but she won’t be the last.

Thorne Manor consists of three primary books, and includes one additional book that complement the series but is not considered mandatory reads. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Thorne Manor Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers
  ⧗ 9.00 / 1

Speculative Fiction Books

(Thorne Manor #1 / 3.5)
2020 | fantasy, romance
(Thorne Manor #2 / 3.5)
2021 | fantasy, romance
(Thorne Manor #3 / 3.5)
2022 | fantasy, romance
(Thorne Manor #3.5 / 3.5)
2022 | fantasy, romance