Dragaera is the fictional world in which a series of novels by Steven Brust is set.

Dragaera consists of 1 total books. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Related series Vlad Taltos
Related series Khaavren Romances

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Dragaera Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers
  ★ 6.66 / 3

Speculative Fiction Books

1986 | fantasy, high fantasy