Spider-Man: The Sinister Six

Spider-Man: The Sinister Six consists of three primary books, and includes one additional book that complement the series but is not considered mandatory reads. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Main series Spider-Man

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Spider-Man: The Sinister Six Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers

Speculative Fiction Books

(Spider-Man: The Sinister Six #1 / 3)
1999 | science fiction
(Spider-Man: The Sinister Six #2 / 3)
2001 | science fiction
(Spider-Man: The Sinister Six #3 / 3)
2002 | science fiction
(Spider-Man: The Sinister Six)
2004 | science fiction