The Riftwar Cycle

The Riftwar Cycle is the name given to the series of books authored or co-authored by Raymond E. Feist that revolve around the fantasy worlds of Midkemia and Kelewan.

The Riftwar Universe

The majority of Feist's works are part of The Riftwar Universe, and feature the worlds of Midkemia and Kelewan. Human magicians and other creatures on the two planets are able to create rifts through dimensionless space that can connect planets in different solar systems. The novels and short stories of The Riftwar Universe record the adventures of various people on these worlds.

The Riftwar Cycle consists of 1 total works. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Related series The Riftwar Saga
Related series The Empire Trilogy
Related series Krondor's Sons
Related series The Serpentwar Saga
Related series The Riftwar Legacy
Related series Legends of the Riftwar
Related series Conclave of Shadows
Related series The Darkwar Saga
Related series The Demonwar Saga
Related series The Chaoswar Saga

Updated January 6, 2023

Join The Riftwar Cycle Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers
  ⧗ 8.66 / 3

Speculative Fiction Books

(The Riftwar Cycle)
2013 | fantasy, high fantasy, non-fiction