The Legend of Drizzt

Series contains 1 total works. Current series reading order on below.

Drizzt Do’Urden has fought his way out of the Underdark and carved a life for himself on the no less unforgiving surface world. The Legend of Drizzt follows the tale of a hero born to a race of evil, who struggles with his inner demons and the prejudices of others to become one of the greatest heroes the fantasy genre has ever known.

Main series Forgotten Realms
Related series The Icewind Dale Trilogy
Related series The Dark Elf Trilogy
Related series Legacy of the Drow
Related series Paths of Darkness
Related series The Hunter's Blades Trilogy
Related series Transitions
Related series The Neverwinter Saga
Related series Companions Codex
Related series Homecoming
Related series Generations
Related series The Way of the Drow

Updated January 6, 2023

The Legend of Drizzt Related Topics

No topics yet related to this series.

Book Covers
The Legend of Drizzt Anthology: The Collected Stories
★ 7.98 / 34

Speculative Fiction Novels

(The Legend of Drizzt)
2011 | fantasy, short stories