The Dragon Brigade

In this swashbuckling epic fantasy series from New York Times best selling authors Margaret Weis and Robert Krammes, daring dragon-riders fight to save a uniquely magical world from destruction by vengeful outcasts.

In a magical world, two enemy kingdoms have long sought a weapon that will win lasting dominance. But then both are attacked by the Bottom-Dwellers, bitter people whose own land was destroyed. Using contramagic strengthened by blood sacrifice, they threaten to bring down whole cities. Freya and Rosia must put aside their age-old conflict to defend themselves.

The Dragon Brigade consists of three books. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Related series The Dragon Corsairs

Updated January 6, 2023

Join The Dragon Brigade Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers
  ⧗ 8.00 / 1

Speculative Fiction Books

(The Dragon Brigade #1 / 3)
2011 | fantasy, high fantasy
(The Dragon Brigade #2 / 3)
2013 | fantasy, high fantasy
(The Dragon Brigade #3 / 3)
2014 | fantasy, high fantasy