All Souls Trilogy

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works. Current series reading order on below.

The All Souls Trilogy follows the story of Diana Bishop, a historian and reluctant witch, as she solves the mystery of Ashmole 782, falls in love with a mysterious vampire named Matthew Clairmont, and learns how powerful it can be to accept who you are.

Main series The All Souls Series

Updated January 6, 2023

All Souls Trilogy Related Topics

No topics yet related to this series.