The Serpent's Mirror - Deborah Harkness9.32

THE SERPENT'S MIRROR by Sunday Times Number One bestselling author Deborah Harkness is a spellbinding new novel set in the All Souls world, first introduced in the global bestseller, A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Fans of Diana Gabaldon and Neil Gaiman flock to Deborah Harkness.

Seeking a brief respite from adventure, historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire scientist Matthew Clairmont return to Matthew's ancestral home. But before they can settle into a quiet life, a discovery is made in the archives of the ancient house that could change the shape of history as we know it... and Matthew is at its core.

Diana must forget all she thought she knew about Queen Elizabeth I's rise to the throne as she delves into the past of her partner to find out what really happened in that fateful month of November, 1558.

In Deborah Harkness's world of witches, daemons and vampires, watch as history comes to life. 

Give expectation rate

Release date: TBA | estimate 2022
Genres: fantasy, history
Tags: time travel, vampires, witches
Expectation rating: 9.32/10
Total ratings: 32
Updated: October 26, 2021

All Souls Universe :: Series

Related series All Souls Trilogy

The World of All Souls
The Serpent's Mirror9.32
Time's Convert (All Souls Universe #1)