Mistborn: Secret History

Brandon Sanderson
fantasy > high fantasy
Mistborn: Secret History - Brandon Sanderson

A novella.

Mistborn: Secret History is a companion story to the original Mistborn trilogy. Building upon the characterization, events, and worldbuilding of the original trilogy, this novella offers a rare glimpse behind the scenes at the fate of a certain reader-favorite character. Ten years in the making, Mistborn: Secret History might answer a few of your questions.

Rate this book

Release date: January 2016
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy
Average rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: April 02, 2021

Mistborn :: Series

Mistborn is a series of epic fantasy novels written by American author Brandon Sanderson and published by Tor Books. The first trilogy, published between 2006 and 2008, consists of The Final Empire, The Well of Ascension, and The Hero of Ages.

Belongs to the series Cosmere
Related series Mistborn: Wax and Wayne

Mistborn: The Final Empire (Mistborn #1)8.58
The Well of Ascension (Mistborn #2)8.00
The Hero of Ages (Mistborn #3)8.36
Mistborn: Secret History