Child of a Mad God

by R. A. Salvatore
Release date: February 6, 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

This is the first book in a major new dark, epic fantasy series, The Coven, by bestselling author R. A. Salvatore

As the Blood Moon rises high upon the mountain of the Usgar a demon hunts. But this is not the demon's story. This is the story of a young woman, the daughter of a witch, born under the Blood Moon, how she finds herself alone in a tribe of vicious barbarians, and how she came to know the world.

From the bestselling author who created Drizzt Do'Urdern comes a brand new series that is sure to capture the hearts of lifetime fans, and ignite the passions of a whole new generation of fantasy readers.

(updated 2018-02-06)

Other books you might like

Wasteland (Children of D'Hara, #3)The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous MagicThe Spider (Under the Northern Sky, #2)A Shattered Empire (Sorcery Ascendant Sequence, #3)Woodwalker (Woodwalker, #1)
Online 127 visitors
Newest member: Roope Kiiski
Total members: 5205