A Light in the Mist

Erin Hunter
fantasy > animal fantasy, young adult
A Light in the Mist (Warriors: The Broken Code #6) - Erin Hunter7.86

The #1 bestselling Warriors series continues with the thrilling conclusion to the epic Broken Code story arc.

When fear reigns supreme, only hope can save the Clans.

The impostor’s reign of terror has brought the Clans to the brink of destruction, and now, every warrior—living and dead—must unite to defeat him before he delivers his final blow. To ensure their future and protect their past, StarClan, the Dark Forest, and all five Clans must band together to turn back the tide of darkness—before the impostor’s fury destroys them all.

Packed with action and intrigue, this sixth Warriors series unfolds after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

Rate this book

Release date: November 9, 2021
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, young adult
Tags: cats
Expectation rating: 7.86/10
Total ratings: 7
Updated: May 20, 2022

Warriors: The Broken Code :: Series

Belongs to the series Warriors

Lost Stars
The Silent Thaw (Warriors: The Broken Code #2)
Veil of Shadows (Warriors: The Broken Code #3)
Darkness Within (Warriors: The Broken Code #4)7.00
The Place of No Stars (Warriors: The Broken Code #5)7.66
A Light in the Mist (Warriors: The Broken Code #6)7.86