Sagas of Conan

by L. Sprague de Camp, Lin Carter, Björn Nyberg
Release date: 2004
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasysword and sorcery, collection

An omnibus edition of Conan novels.

Imagine a world of gods and demons, where men are warriors, women are beautiful, life is a fantastic adventure, and the fate of kingdoms balances on the bloody blade of a fabulous hero: Conan of the iron thews, the blue-eyed barbarian giant who towers above the savage Hyborian world.

For the very first time in trade, this is the work that relaunched Conan in both the 1970s and 80s, back in print after more than a decade.

Come live the adventure again.


Conan the Swordsman by Lin Carter, L. Sprague de Camp and Björn Nyberg
Conan the Liberator by Lin Carter and L. Sprague de Camp
Hyborian Names (essay) by L. Sprague de Camp
Conan and the Spider God by L. Sprague de Camp

(updated 2019-10-08)

Other books you might like

Skullcrusher: Selected Weird Fiction, Volume One (Skullcrusher, #1)Runic Awakening (The Runic Series, #1)The Renegade Chronicles (Collection): Volumes 1-3Elric: Duke Elric (Chronicles of the Last Emperor of Melniboné, #4)The Storm Witch (Dhulyn and Parno, #3)
Online 26 visitors
Newest member: Sofia Ahlgren
Total members: 5187