Flight of the Phoenix (The Mummy Chronicles #4) - Dave Wolverton N/A

When Alex O'Connell returns to Egypt to resume his training with Ardeth Bay, he expects the usual adventure - fighting evil mummies, chasing bad guys through the desert, and riding his beloved camel, Stinkwad. But Ardeth Bay has something very different in mind. It is time for Alex to be tested. Alex discovers that battling nasty mummies is a whole lot easier than figuring out exactly what he’s being tested on. All he knows is that it involves the egg of a Phoenix and that, if he fails, he will never be a true Medjai.


Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2001
Details updated August 21, 2022

The Mummy Chronicles :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Revenge of the Scorpion King (The Mummy Chronicles #1) N/A
Heart of the Pharoah (The Mummy Chronicles #2) N/A
The Curse of the Nile (The Mummy Chronicles #3) N/A
Flight of the Phoenix (The Mummy Chronicles #4) N/A