All Souls Trilogy

The All Souls Trilogy follows the story of Diana Bishop, a historian and reluctant witch, as she solves the mystery of Ashmole 782, falls in love with a mysterious vampire named Matthew Clairmont, and learns how powerful it can be to accept who you are.

Belongs to the series All Souls Universe

Book Covers
A Discovery of Witches (All Souls Trilogy #1)7.64
Shadow of Night (All Souls Trilogy #2)8.42
The Book of Life (All Souls Trilogy #3)9.60

Added: 2011-04-27 Jussi | Edited: 2017-03-03 Seregil of Rhiminee

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)

(All Souls Trilogy #1)
2011 | fantasy, romance
(All Souls Trilogy #2)
2012 | fantasy, romance
(All Souls Trilogy #3)
2014 | fantasy, romance