Crescent City

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Crescent City is a planned trilogy of new adult fantasy books by Sarah J. Maas. The series follows Bryce Quinlan, a half-human, half-Fae as she attempts to avenge her friends' murders and protect her vibrant city.

"Right now, we have three books under contract. But this world is already so big and there's so many characters that I have a feeling it's going to go beyond three books." - Sarah J. Maas

Book Covers
House of Earth and Blood (Crescent City #1) 8.00   4
House of Sky and Breath (Crescent City #2) 10.00   1
Book Three of the Crescent City (Crescent City #3) 8.12   8
Book Four of the Crescent City (Crescent City #4) 8.50   2

Added 2018-08-02 Seregil of Rhiminee | Edited 2021-03-30 Darkki

Speculative Fiction Novels (4)

(Crescent City #1)
2020 | fantasy
(Crescent City #2)
2022 | fantasy
(Crescent City #3)
2023 | fantasy | Release date TBA
(Crescent City #4)
2025 | fantasy | Release date TBA