Mistborn: Wax and Wayne

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Second Era -- Three hundred years after the events of the Mistborn trilogy, Scadrial is on the verge of modernity, with railroads to supplement the canals, electric lighting in the streets and the homes of the wealthy, and the first steel-framed skyscrapers racing for the clouds.

Kelsier, Vin, Elend, Sazed, Spook, and the rest are now part of history or religion. Yet even as science and technology are reaching new heights, the old magics of Allomancy and Feruchemy continue to play a role in this reborn world. Out in the frontier lands known as the Roughs, they are crucial tools for the brave men and women attempting to establish order and justice.

Main series The Mistborn Saga

Book Covers
The Alloy of Law (Mistborn: Wax and Wayne #1) 8.22   27
Shadows of Self (Mistborn: Wax and Wayne #2) 7.50   12
The Bands of Mourning (Mistborn: Wax and Wayne #3) 8.50   8
The Lost Metal (Mistborn: Wax and Wayne #4) 9.04   26

Added 2018-12-20 Darkki | Edited 2022-09-20 Darkki

Speculative Fiction Novels (4)

(Mistborn: Wax and Wayne #1)
2011 | fantasy > high fantasy
(Mistborn: Wax and Wayne #2)
2015 | fantasy > high fantasy
(Mistborn: Wax and Wayne #3)
2016 | fantasy > high fantasy
(Mistborn: Wax and Wayne #4)
2022 | fantasy > high fantasy | Release date November 15, 2022