Circuit of Heaven

Circuit of Heaven consists of two books. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Circuit of Heaven Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers

Speculative Fiction Books

(Circuit of Heaven #1 / 2)
1998 | science fiction
(Circuit of Heaven #2 / 2)
1999 | science fiction