Berserker sequence

Berserker sequence consists of 1 total books. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Related series Berserker
Related series Berserker (omnibus editions)

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Berserker sequence Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers
  ★ 10.00 / 1

Comics and Anthology

(Berserker sequence)
1984 | science fiction, anthology