Warhammer: The Ambassador

Warhammer: The Ambassador consists of two primary books, and includes one additional book that complement the series but is not considered mandatory reads. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Main series Warhammer

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Warhammer: The Ambassador Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers
  ★ 5.00 / 1

Speculative Fiction Books

(Warhammer: The Ambassador #1 / 2)
2003 | fantasy
(Warhammer: The Ambassador #2 / 2)
2004 | fantasy
(Warhammer: The Ambassador)
2005 | fantasy