Disney Fairies

Also known as Tales of Pixie Hollow.

Disney Fairies consists of five books. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Disney Fairies Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers
  ★ 7.00 / 8

Speculative Fiction Books

(Disney Fairies #5 / 5)
2006 | fantasy, childrens