Black Dog

Black Dog consists of two primary books, and includes one additional book that complement the series but is not considered mandatory reads. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Black Dog Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers

Speculative Fiction Books

(Black Dog #1 / 2)
2014 | fantasy, young adult
(Black Dog #2 / 2)
2015 | fantasy, young adult
(Black Dog)
2015 | fantasy, short stories, young adult