John F. D. Taff

John F. D. Taff

John F. D. Taff is a Bram Stoker Award short-listed horror and dark fiction author with more than 25 years experience, and more than 100 short stories and seven novels in print. He has appeared in Cemetery Dance, Eldritch Tales, Unnerving, Deathrealm, Big Pulp and One Buck Horror. Recent anthology contributions include The Seven Deadliest and I Can Hear the Shadows. Taff's novella collection, The End in All Beginnings, was called one of the best novella collections by Jack Ketchum and was a Stoker Award Finalist.

Updated January 23, 2021

John F. D. Taff Related Topics

No topics yet related to this author.

Books by John F. D. Taff
Dark Stars: New Tales of Darkest Horror
⧗ 8.00 / 1

Comics and Anthology