Jane Johnson

Jane Johnson

Jane Johnson (born 1960) is a British novelist.

Jane Johnson has written the Fool's Gold trilogy under the pseudonym of Jude Fisher. She has also written books with M. John Harrison under the joint pseudonym of Gabriel King.

Updated January 1, 2024

Join Jane Johnson Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Books by Jane Johnson

Series by Jane Johnson

The Eidolon Chronicles (3 books)

Speculative Fiction Books

(The Eidolon Chronicles #3 / 3)
2007 | fantasy, young adult
(The Eidolon Chronicles #2 / 3)
2006 | fantasy, young adult
(The Eidolon Chronicles #1 / 3)
2005 | fantasy, young adult