Arthur C. Clarke Award

The Arthur C. Clarke Award is a British literary award given annually to the best science fiction novel published in the United Kingdom in the previous calendar year. It is named after British author Arthur C. Clarke, who is best known for his science fiction novels and short stories, including 2001: A Space Odyssey. The award was first presented in 1987 and is currently administered by the Serendip Foundation, a charitable organization that promotes science fiction literature. The winning author receives a cash prize and a commemorative trophy. The award is widely regarded as one of the most prestigious awards in the science fiction genre.

Total 29 books at our databases.

Arthur C. Clarke Award Releases by Year

2010s, 2000s, 1990s, 1980s, All