The World of Throne of Glass - Sarah J. Maas8.80

Publication date source:

This definitive guide to the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series offers an inside look at Aelin’s immersive world.

For the first time ever, this comprehensive guide to the world of the smash hit, New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series brings together trivia and details from all of the books in one volume. Fans of the series will be completely immersed in the world of famed assassin Aelin Galathynius, getting a closer glimpse at everything from the cast of characters and lush settings she encounters to the enchanting magic, gods, and creatures that fill the series’ mythology.

Complete with an expansive glossary, a timeline of events, and black-and-white illustrations throughout — as well as a color insert — The World of Throne of Glass is a must-have official companion for any fan of the series.

Give expectation rate

Release date: TBA | estimate 2022
Genres: non-fiction
Expectation rating: 8.80/10
Total ratings: 5
Updated: September 22, 2021

Throne of Glass :: Series

Throne of Glass is a young adult high fantasy novel series by American author Sarah J. Maas, beginning with Throne of Glass, released in August 2012. The story follows the journey of Celaena Sardothien, a teenage assassin in a corrupt kingdom with a tyrannical ruler, The King of Adarlan. As the tale progresses, Celaena forms unexpected bonds and uncovers a conspiracy amidst her adventures. The series concluded with the eighth book in October 2018.

The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas8.60
The World of Throne of Glass8.80
Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass #1)7.70
Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass #2)7.92
Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3)8.68
Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass #4)8.80
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)8.82
Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass #6)8.50
Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass #7)8.88