The Augmented Agent and Other Stories

by Jack Vance
The Augmented Agent and Other Stories - Jack Vance 2.00   1

Collection of eight classic tales infused with the wit and boundless imagination for which the author is known.


  • Shape-Up (1953)
  • The Man from Zodiac (1967)
  • Golden Girl (1951)
  • The Planet Machine (1951)
  • Crusade to Maxus (1951)
  • Three-Legged Joe (1953)
  • Sjambak (1953)
  • The Augmented Agent (1961)

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Augmented Agent and Other Stories related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 1986
Details updated August 23, 2022
Other books by Jack Vance
Grand Crusades (The Early Jack Vance #5) N/A
Minding the Stars (The Early Jack Vance #4) N/A
Magic Highways (The Early Jack Vance #3) N/A
Dream Castles (The Early Jack Vance #2) N/A
The Complete Lyonesse 10.00   2
Hard-Luck Diggings (The Early Jack Vance #1) N/A
This is Me, Jack Vance! 6.00   1