Delightfully Deadly

This is set in the same world as the Parasol Protectorate series and features characters who appeared in the Finishing School series but are now grown up.

Romances set in Gail Carriger's steampunk world full of manners, spies, and supernatural creatures taking tea. This series follows the exploits of the highly trained and highly dangerous graduates of Mademoiselle Geraldine's. Look for appearances from favorite characters and the occasionally strategic application of the cut direct.

Delightfully Deadly consists of two works. The current recommended reading order for the series is provided below.

Main series The Parasol Protectorate

Updated January 6, 2023

Join Delightfully Deadly Related Discussion
Start a New Discussion (Visitors Welcome)

Book Covers

Speculative Fiction Books

(Delightfully Deadly #1 / 2)
2016 | fantasy, steampunk, romance
(Delightfully Deadly #2 / 2)
2020 | fantasy, steampunk, romance